M.I.A.

I know I’ve been missing in action for months now. I am exhausted! Life is kicking my ass. I just wanted to say a quick hello and let you know what I’ve been up to in as few words as possible.

20130819-190848.jpg
As I already mentioned, I am exhausted. I’m suffering from extreme fatigue right now thanks to Lupus. I haven’t skated since June because, in addition to my fatigue, I have an issue with my sciatic nerve. I just started physical therapy again last week. Ugh.

I have been very selective in booking jobs because of the pain I’ve been experiencing. And as a direct result of having absolutely no energy, I am behind in post production. Just the thought of how many galleries I have yet to edit makes my head spin.

So, I will try to stop by everyone’s blogs as I find the time. I miss reading your musings. Hope all is well.

Lenette 😉

2 responses to “M.I.A.

  1. Hi Lenette! Just wondering if you could tell me where you bought your sunglasses? I love them and would love to order them for me as well. Thanks!

  2. Hi,

    Sunglass Hut back in 2012, but they may still have them as they’re a very popular style. They’re Prada Minimal Baroque round style. The name should help you find them on the web. Good luck!

    Lenette 😉

Leave a comment