Yet another flare…

OMG! It seems like I only post to this blog when I’m having a flare. Yes, I’m having a flare right now. This one for sure is stress-related. I don’t even want to get into the specifics of this flare because I will sound like a broken record. Okay, I’ll tell you one symptom that I’m experiencing right now: ITCHING! And as silly as this sounds, I cannot get the song “Itching for a scratch” out of my head!

Let me just say that when I went to my rheumatologist a couple of weeks ago I was fine. Of course. It never fails. I’m always the picture of health when I visit my rheumatologist and nephrologist. What’s extremely sucky about this flare happening right now is that I’m in the middle of prepping for a job and I wanted to get some reading and writing in this weekend. On top of that I have to prep for my roller derby skills testing next week and I need to study the WFTDA rules book.

I have one question, who are these people that are always bored? I mean seriously, there are not enough hours in a day for me to accomplish everything that I need to do, let alone want to do. Argh!

Leave a Reply

