All is Fair in Love… and I Love you…. All of you…

I take the good and the bad. I have had numerous people on the internet tell me that I’m ugly, I look like a man, I’m a bitch, I’m a heathen… and so on and so forth…. Can I just say that I appreciate all of the feedback. I may not live very long on this earth but at least I touched someone enough for them to say something, good or bad. Thank you.

2 responses to “All is Fair in Love… and I Love you…. All of you…

  1. Well now that was very well said.

  2. Lenette Graham

    Wow Catsman! You are super fast! I picked up my blackberry to turn it off and saw your comment. Thank you. I have to take the good and the bad. I’m not judgmental at all. It’s all love!

    I have visited your blog and will take the time to read some of your posts. So far, everything that I have read is great! Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

