Ray J’s New Video “Sexy Ladies” featuring Monica “Danger” Leon

Ray J has filmed a video for his new song  Sexy Ladies.  There are a few of the ladies from VH1’s For the love of Ray J  in the video, but  Monica “Danger” Leon appears to be the star.

From the looks of it, Ray J is REALLY feeling Danger!!

From the looks of it, Ray J is REALLY feeling Danger!!

I’m not at all surprised! When I watch the show I can see that Ray J is very fond of Monica. I am always talking back to the TV saying silly stuff like “Ray J don’t want you” to whichever girl is in his face at the time. They all seem really desperate, except for Monica.

And OMG! Will he please get rid of Unique’s old ass?!?! She tries to act like she’s a “lady”. Give me a break! I thought she was very pretty when I first saw her, she appeared to be poised and  articulate. I was even rooting for her, until she started to show her true colors. Her manipulative ways and funky attitude really turned me off.

Is this how a "Lady" dresses?!? I KNOW that she has ona bikini and I have no problem with her attire besides the fact that she's wearing it! She acts like she's as pure as the driven snow and as if the rest of the ladies are all hoes. Puh-leeze!! That wild ass hair and all that cleavage tells a different story altogether.

Is this how a "Lady" dresses?!? I KNOW that she has ona bikini and I have no problem with her attire besides the fact that she's wearing it! She acts like she's as pure as the driven snow and as if the rest of the ladies are all hoes. Puh-leeze!! That wild ass hair and all that cleavage tells a different story altogether.

I could not contain myself when it was revealed that Unique would have to box Monica! I can’t tell you how many times I rewound that just so I could see that scared look on her face! I was so mad when that heffa chickened out! I wanted to see her get “knocked the fuck out!”  as Smokey would say.

Oh, and now Unique is all over the place talkin shit about Monica! Ummm… okay… where was all this bravado when it was time to box? Mmmmm.. hmmmm… that’s what I thought! She scurred!!

Peace out!

L;-)

3 responses to “Ray J’s New Video “Sexy Ladies” featuring Monica “Danger” Leon

  1. Lenette Graham

    Can I comment on my own post? Sure I can. Just to clarify, I don’t know exactly how old Unique is but I do know that she is too damn old for Ray J! Sorry! It’s the truth and this is coming from a 36, soon to be 37 year old.

  2. Donald Cummigs

    Ray J needs his add whomped for that booty ass song, and those two mutha fuckas with him are need to go sing at the local bar.

  3. mONciA is actual ADORABLE and have nice eyes like DIAMOND ONES

Leave a Reply

